Bookmark files are documents that reside on your
local machine and you are able to edit and change:
- The append feature, invoked by pressing an 'a'
while viewing a document will add the current document or the
currently highlighted link to your default Bookmark
file, or to one you select if multiple bookmarks are
- The remove feature, invoked by pressing an 'r'
when a Bookmark file is being displayed, will remove
the currently highlighted link.
- You may set and modify the paths and names of your
Bookmark files and enable or disable multiple
bookmarks in the Options